Welcome to our site!

Shiftreset was founded in 2011. Since its inception, its main areas have been website design and development. Since 2015, the direction of Internet marketing has opened. Our company is on the market for over 8 years.

Who are our experts?

At the beginning, each of us was a separate specialist, some of my colleagues, including me, had been working in web studios and promotion agencies and improving skills for a long time. We studied, attended master classes and conferences. We received a lot of diplomas and certificates confirming our achievements.

But the main difference of our team from the rest is that we work with the client's project, as with our own. We generate ideas, introduce working methods and analyze the results, which help us to more clearly build a further direction of advancement.

Now, we provide services for integrated Internet marketing, website development, and project management in the field of e-commerce. We approach each project with great attention and desire to achieve our goals.

In the promotion, we use all available channels, test and find the right solution. We participate in improving the site in order for it to bring the maximum conversions. We find the pain of the target audience, we introduce unique offers. We preach white SEO, so the main focus is on improving business, uniqueness, working with clients, and not on black methods.

In our portfolio there are two cases in which you can learn the history of companies, which with our help have grown from 3 people to 50-250 people. But here it is worth answering that the active participation of the business owner in the process is also very important. Therefore, we got these results together!

Why it is worth working with us:

  • Work on the result! More in our portfolio and cases
  • Individual approach to each client;
  • 8 years experience in internet marketing and development;
  • Certified specialists;
  • Our specialists have experience in teaching and conducting practice for students of specialized institutions;
  • We constantly learn, write useful articles for site owners and marketers. Took part in the conferences it-forum in Zaporozhye 2017 and Kiev, Sempro 2018 in Kiev, Anatomy of Business Dnepr 2019.

And now some diplomas and certificates.

We are participants of it-rating:

Наши дипломы:

Приветствуем вас на нашем сайте!

Shiftreset был основан в 2011 году. С момента основания ее основными направлениями были дизайн и разработка сайтов. С 2015 открылось направление интернет-маркетинга. Наша компания на рынке уже более 8 лет.

Кто наши специалисты? 

Вначале каждый из нас был отдельным специалистом, некоторые мои коллеги, в том числе и я, долгое время работали в веб-студиях и агентствах по продвижению совершенствуя навыки. Учились, посещали мастер-классы и конференции. Получили немало дипломов и сертификатов, подтверждающих наши достижения. 

Но главным отличием нашей команды от остальных - мы рабоатем с проектом клиента, как со своим собственным. Мы генерируем идеи, внедряем работающие методики и анализируем полученные результаты, которые помогают нам более четко выстраивать дальнейше направление продвижения.

Сейчас, мы оказывает услуги по комплексному интернет – маркетингу, разработке сайтов, а также управлению проектами в сфере e-commerce. К каждому проекту мы подходим с большим вниманием и желанием добиться поставленных целей. 

В продвижении мы используем все доступные каналы, тестируем и находим нужное решение. Участвуем в улучшении сайта, для того чтобы он приносил максимум конверсий. Находим боли целевой аудитории, внедряем уникальные офферы. Мы проповедуем белое SEO, поэтому основной акцент на улучшение бизнеса, уникальность, работу с клиентами, а не на черные методы.

В нашем портфолио есть два кейса, в которых вы сможете узнать истории компаний, которые с нашей посощью выросли с 3-х человек до 50-250 чел. Но тут стоит ответить, что активное участие владельца бизнеса в процессе также очень важно. Поэтому эти результаты мы получили вместе!

 

Почему стоит работать с нами:

  • Работам на результат! Подробнее в нашем портфолио и кейсах
  • Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту;
  • 8 лет опыта в интернет-маркетинге и разработке;
  • Сертифицированные специалисты;
  • Наши специалисты имеют опыт преподавания и ведения практики для студентов профильных заведений;
  • Постоянно обучаемся, пишем полезные статьи для владельцев сайтов и маркетологов. Принимали учатсие в конференциях it-forum в Запорожье 2017 и Киеве, Sempro 2018 в Киеве, Анатомия Бизнеса Днепр 2019.

 

А теперь немного дипломов и сертификатов.

Являемся участниками it-рейтинга:

 

Наши дипломы: